lindolwethumiya

informative woman in powerment…GlobalGirlMedia

swinger wives

Leave a comment

I may not have the full knowledge of what a swinger wife is, but that doesn’t mean I know nothing about it. It’s the kind of life-style that makes you wonder and question your worth to your own husband. If you knew he would ask that you swap husbands for sexual pleasures that fulfill his ‘EGO’, would you have married him?? Now, in my culture of the Zulu nation, We have been taught that a woman’s duty is to fulfill and please their husband. I ask myself if this is actually needed and if I as an individual would be willing to lower my standards to such DEPRAVITY. Well already I’m having thoughts of sexual infections as I type this out and I wonder would I might be willing to live for,  in fear for my life for the rest of my life? What kind of woman or example do i want to be? Really???.

I strongly believe that swinger wife life style was actually attained for one party of a relationship which actually involves two people which that in my eyes sees unfair, yet i would love to hear first hand from a woman whom is living this life. I stand to be corrected!!!

Author: floetryde1st

I am an open minded individual who find inspiration in the untold stories of the human kind and speaks on behalf of the voiceless. I love to learn and educate. I am a woman in power of more than just my life, I stand for my kind and defend my beliefs.

Leave a comment